John Shaughnessy ~ 10/05/19 ~ Sacred Matrix ~ Janet & Dr. Sasha Lessin

John Shaughnessy ~ 10/05/19 ~ Sacred Matrix ~ Janet & Dr. Sasha Lessin

0 0 12 mesi fa
John Shaughnessy ~ 10/05/19 ~ Sacred Matrix ~ Hosts Janet Kira Lessin & Dr. Sasha Alex Lessin ~ Revolution Radio, Studio B ~ Producer Thomas Becker (Amadpainter) ~ 8 to 10 PM Eastern, 7 PM Central, 6 PM Mountain, 5 PM Pacific, 2 PM Hawaii time.

BIO John Shaughnessy

On the road less traveled.  I enlisted in the US Navy and spent three years on the fast frigate (USS Miller FF 1091) during my deployments I visited close to fifty foreign countries and became a voracious reader. During a ... Maggiori informazioni

Seguici su Facebook

iAB member
Copyright 2020 - Spreaker Inc. a Voxnest Company - Crea un podcast - New York, NY
Aiuto